• Annual Golf Outing Winners! Team Ansay! Annual Golf Outing Winners! Team Ansay!

  • Ambassador Committee Ambassador Committee

    Ambassadors Committee Core Objectives:

    • All Things New
    • Welcome new businesses to area
    • Welcome/Mentor new chamber members
    • Promote membership with non member businesses
    • Outreach to current members to promote active participation in chamber events
    • Promote and attend chamber events

    Ambassadors Minimum Monthly Time Commitment:

    • Attend Ambassadors Committee meeting - 1 hour
    • Attend Chamber Member Spotlight, luncheon and/or Ribbon Cutting - 1 hour
    • Membership Outreach - 1 hour
    • OR assist with assembly of Welcome Packets, applicant envelopes, new member folders, distribution of promotional fliers, and welcome letters. 

    For more information please contact:

    Joe Shorette, Executive Director 608-838-4011 or info@mcfarlandchamber.com


    2020 McFarland Chamber Ambassadors

    Becky Rogers, Mary Kay 

    Leah Herro, Generations Title

    Korianne Kerkenbush, Lucky Duck Children's Store

    John Kramper, One Community Bank 

    Joe Shorette, Total Body Training